Plant the Seed Winners 2015

2015 PLANT THE SEED CALENDAR WINNERS

12-27-15 to 12-30-15

Sunday, December 27 ($100) Donna Gilbert #584 Aurora IL

Monday, December 28 ($50) Danny & Kathy Mahoney  #1255 Hilliard OH

Tuesday, December 29 ($50) Joseph & Kasey Nickels  #568  Edgerton WI

Wednesday, December 30 ($50) St Vincent dePaul Society  #703  St. Joseph Parish

Thursday, December 31 ($50) Barb Wheeler #1657 Roselle, IL

 

12-20-15 to 12-26-15

Sunday, December 20($100) Debbie Horn #2451 Aurora IL
Monday, December 21($50) Justin Martinez #2184 Genoa, IL
Tuesday, December 22($50) Josh Nickels #2009 Montgomery, IL
Wednesday, December 23($50) Peggy Banks #533 Aurora, IL
Thursday, December 24 ($50) Isaac Reinke #308 Aurora, IL
Friday, December 25 ($500) Donna Robinson #2378 Decatur, IL
Saturday, December 26 ($100) Jorge & Susi Torres #2797 Minooka, IL

12-13-15 to 12-19-15

Sunday, December 13($100) Elizabeth Kottkamp #829 North Aurora, IL

Monday, December 14($50) Salvador Contreras #297 Oswego, IL

Tuesday, December 15($50) Daisy Mendoza #1322 Sugar Grove IL
Wednesday, December 16($50) Julie Neptune #1871 Glen Ellyn IL
Thursday, December 17 ($50) Leo & Betty Hernandez #2618 Aurora IL
Friday, December 18 ($50) Marilyn Kukuk #586 Aurora IL
Saturday, December 19 ($100) Pam Szekely #2156 North Aurora IL

12-06-15 to 12-12-15
Sunday, December 6 ($100) Emily Arch #182 Aurora, IL
Monday, December 7 ($50) Karina Garcia #122 Aurora, IL
Tuesday, December 8 ($50) Father Jerry Leake #1236 Aurora, IL
Wednesday, December 9 ($50) Bob & Anne Weber #2533 Aurora, IL
Thursday, December 10 ($50) Connie Blatner #882 North Aurora IL
Friday, December 11 ($50) Sandy Bohr #841 Aurora IL
Saturday, December 12 ($100) Kristen Meyer #1525 Aurora IL

11-29-15 through 12-05-15
Sunday, November 29 ($100) Sue Pauls Aurora, IL
Monday, November 30 ($50) Ken Blatner North Aurora, IL
Tuesday, December 1 ($50) Paula Lampert Aurora, IL
Wednesday, December 2 $50 Adolfo Arias Lockport, IL
Thursday, December 3 ($50) David Nickel Wood Dale, IL
Friday, December 4 ($50) Linda Isleib Batavia, IL
Saturday, December 5 ($100) David Haig Aurora, IL

11-22-15 through 11-28-15
Sunday, November 22 ($100 Brian Dolan # 448
Monday, November 23 ($50) Donna Breitbaeth # 2517
Tuesday, November 24 ($50) Anston Lee Tollar # 687
Wednesday, November25 ($50) Sarah Celaya # 1299
Thursday, November 26 ($50) Marcy Hofner # 626
Friday, November 27 ($50) Connie Weber # 2673
Saturday, November 28 ($100) Jason Reier # 425

11-15-15 through 11-21-15
Sunday, November 15 ($100) Mike Witte Aurora, IL passbook # 2642
Monday, November 16 ($50) Helen Fichtel Aurora IL passbook # 718
Tuesday, November 17 ($50) Daniel Cosentino Valparaiso, IN passbook # 2285
Wednesday, November 18 ($50) Ashley Kluber Aurora, IL passbook # 1742
Thursday, November 19 ($50) Jordon Boland Bloomington, IN passbook # 1447
Friday, November 20 ($50) Adan Rodriguez Aurora, IL passbook #2346
Saturday, November 21 ($100) Dan Neenan Cary IL passbook # 31